f75f3fb9c6 · Upload via GUI (27 Dateien) · Updated 2026-10-22 20:14:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?