2d8f7cf4bf · Upload via GUI (6 Dateien) · Updated 2026-10-26 21:35:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?