3f83c8b32a · Upload via GUI (33 Dateien) · Updated 2026-09-22 18:59:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?