44a1b6a2b7 · Upload via GUI (4 Dateien) · Updated 2026-08-11 12:06:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?