b945c6cd24 · Upload via GUI (2 Dateien) · Updated 2026-08-14 08:03:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?