56614a7ce8 · Upload via GUI (52 Dateien) · Updated 2026-11-12 16:59:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?