3b54217989 · Upload via GUI (43 Dateien) · Updated 2026-08-15 14:20:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?